Select your property:

2one5 Apts

7960 Rafael Riviera Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89113

702.906.1022
2one5@westcorpmg.com

Aviator

3660 St Rose Pkwy
Henderson, NV 89052

702-413.7150
theaviator@westcorpmg.com

Cabrillo Apartments

7955 Badura Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89133

702.897.8186
cabrillo@westcorpmg.com

CasaBella

4965 S Nellis Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89120

702.750.0202
casabella@westcorpmg.com

CasaBella II

4961 S Mountain Vista St.
Las Vegas, NV 89120

702.750.0202
casabella@westcorpmg.com

Cielo Apartments

1290 W Horizon Ridge Pky
Henderson, NV 89012

702.990.9997
cielo@westcorpmg.com

Dune

3080 St Rose Parkway
Henderson, NV 89052

702.844.2300
dune@westcorpmg.com

Eden

4350 S Hualapai Wy
Las Vegas, NV 89147

702.790.4622
eden@westcorpmg.com

Empire

915 Alper Centrer Dr
Henderson, NV 89052

702.915.7176
empire@westcorpmg.com

Evolve

3140 St Rose Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89183

702.550.4000
evolve@westcorpmg.com

Jovanna Villas

2720 W Serene Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89123

702.914.3401
jovanna@westcorpmg.com

Living Desert Apts

1363 Living Desert Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89119

702.798.2080
livingdesert@westcorpmg.com

Los Cabos I

4429 Lawrence St. N.
Las Vegas, NV 89081

702.633.4060
loscabosvillas@westcorpmg.com

Los Cabos II

4701 Lawrence St. N.
Las Vegas, NV 89081

702.633.4060
loscabosvillas@westcorpmg.com

ONE60

160 Cielo Abierto Way 
Henderson, NV 89012

702.685.2553
ONE60@westcorpmg.com

Rancho de Montana

9105 W. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89147

702-364-4800
ranchodemontana@westcorpmg.com

Revolution

12215 Gilespie St
Henderson, NV 89044

702.331.3676
Revolution@wetcorpmg.com

Spur

985 Wigwam Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014

725.223.3171
spur@westcorpmg.com

STAX

501 S 10th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101

702.527.6968
Stax@westcorpmg.com

Sur702

6614 Blue Diamond Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89139

702.202.2196
Sur702@westcorpmg.com

Trend!

244 E Silverado Ranch Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89183

702.538.9956
trend@westcorpmg.com

Mariner at South Shores

2201 N Buffalo Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89128

702.255.4953
mariner@westcorpmg.com

Twain Estates

3651 Arville
Las Vegas, NV 89103

702.367.6330
twainestates@westcorpmg.com

Verona at District Heights

5042 Silver Hill Ct
Forestville, MD 20747

301.735.8883
DHMgr@veronaliving.com

Verona at Naylor Metro

3103 Good Hope Avenue
Hillcrest Heights, MD 20748

(240) 696-7100

Verona at the Park

5284 Marlboro Pike
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

301.736.5003
ParkMgr@veronaliving.com

Verona at Silver Hill

3506 Silver Park Dr
Suitland, MD 20746

301.423.5882
SilverHillMgr@veronaliving.com

Verona at Suitland Metro

3401 Pearl Dr
Suitland, MD 20746

301.735.1300
SuitlandMgr@veronaliving.com

Vibe

1161 Lulu Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89119

702.736.6263
vibe@westcorpmg.com

Wyatt at Northern Lights

1410 30th Avenue NW
Minot, ND 58703

701.852-9500
thewyattminot@westcorpmg.com